Tools
Search
Login

First Unitarian Church of Baltimore

You are here: Home » Happenings » Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Religious Education' Saturday, November 01, 2014
Religious Education Programming for children and parents (special classes and workshops) Programming for youth (overnights, OWL, COA) Programming for adults (workshops, classes) Meetings (RE, YAC, DREAC)
Event Name Date
Youth Group Sunday, November 02, 2014 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Every Month until May 02, 2015
Adult RE Committee Meeting Saturday, November 22, 2014 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Youth Group Sunday, December 07, 2014 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Every Month until May 02, 2015
Adult Religious Education Cmte Meeting Saturday, December 20, 2014 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until June 19, 2015
Youth Group Sunday, January 04, 2015 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Every Month until May 02, 2015
Adult Religious Education Cmte Meeting Saturday, January 17, 2015 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until June 19, 2015
Youth Group Sunday, February 01, 2015 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Every Month until May 02, 2015
Adult Religious Education Cmte Meeting Saturday, February 21, 2015 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until June 19, 2015
Youth Group Sunday, March 01, 2015 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Every Month until May 02, 2015
Adult Religious Education Cmte Meeting Saturday, March 21, 2015 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until June 19, 2015
Youth Group Sunday, April 05, 2015 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Every Month until May 02, 2015
Adult Religious Education Cmte Meeting Saturday, April 18, 2015 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until June 19, 2015
Youth Group Sunday, May 03, 2015 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Every Month until May 02, 2015
Adult Religious Education Cmte Meeting Saturday, May 16, 2015 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until June 19, 2015
Adult Religious Education Cmte Meeting Saturday, June 20, 2015 (9:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Month until June 19, 2015
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Main Menu

Contact Information

On the Map: 12 W. Franklin St:
Corner of Charles and Franklin Streets in Downtown Baltimore

Mailing address: 
1 W Hamilton St,
Baltimore, Maryland 21201 

Hours: Tues-Fri,  10 - 3:30
Phone: 410-685-2330 
Fax: 410-685-4133 
Office E-mail

Newsletter Sign-up

Happenings (Weekly Newsletter)

The Beacon


RE-Connect


Minister's Blog

Pledge Here

Make a Donation or Pledge Payment

Find us around the Web

FacebookFlickrGoogleStumbleuponYoutube

Shop Amazon and help the church

When you use this button to make a purchase from Amazon, a small percentage of your purchase price will go directly to First Unitarian Church of Baltimore.

buyfromamazon

Our Connections