Tools
Search
Login

First Unitarian Church of Baltimore

You are here: Home » Happenings » Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Religious Education' Saturday, February 13, 2016
Religious Education Programming for children and parents (special classes and workshops) Programming for youth (overnights, OWL, COA) Programming for adults (workshops, classes) Meetings (RE, YAC, DREAC)
Event Name Date
A Chosen Faith Sunday, February 14, 2016 (9:30 am - 10:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Pilgrims & Strangers: A Discussion Group Sunday, February 14, 2016 (9:30 am - 10:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until March 22, 2016
RECCY Meeting Tuesday, February 16, 2016 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Pilgrims & Strangers: A Discussion Group Sunday, February 21, 2016 (9:30 am - 10:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until March 22, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, February 21, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Pilgrims & Strangers: A Discussion Group Sunday, February 28, 2016 (9:30 am - 10:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until March 22, 2016
Interim RE Transition Team Meeting Tuesday, March 01, 2016 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until September 06, 2016
Pilgrims & Strangers: A Discussion Group Sunday, March 06, 2016 (9:30 am - 10:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until March 22, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, March 06, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Adult Religious Education Committee Wednesday, March 09, 2016 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2016
Pilgrims & Strangers: A Discussion Group Sunday, March 13, 2016 (9:30 am - 10:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until March 22, 2016
Soul Collage Friday, March 18, 2016 (7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Pilgrims & Strangers: A Discussion Group Sunday, March 20, 2016 (9:30 am - 10:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until March 22, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, March 20, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Do Guns Make Us Free? Monday, March 21, 2016 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Pilgrims & Strangers: A Discussion Group Sunday, March 27, 2016 (9:30 am - 10:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until March 22, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, April 03, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Interim RE Transition Team Meeting Tuesday, April 05, 2016 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until September 06, 2016
Adult Religious Education Committee Wednesday, April 13, 2016 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, April 17, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, May 01, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Interim RE Transition Team Meeting Tuesday, May 03, 2016 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until September 06, 2016
Adult Religious Education Committee Wednesday, May 11, 2016 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, May 15, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, June 05, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Interim RE Transition Team Meeting Tuesday, June 07, 2016 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until September 06, 2016
Adult Religious Education Committee Wednesday, June 08, 2016 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, June 19, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, July 03, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Interim RE Transition Team Meeting Tuesday, July 05, 2016 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until September 06, 2016
Adult Religious Education Committee Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, July 17, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Interim RE Transition Team Meeting Tuesday, August 02, 2016 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until September 06, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, August 07, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Adult Religious Education Committee Wednesday, August 10, 2016 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, August 21, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, September 04, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Interim RE Transition Team Meeting Tuesday, September 06, 2016 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until September 06, 2016
Adult Religious Education Committee Wednesday, September 14, 2016 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, September 18, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, October 02, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Adult Religious Education Committee Wednesday, October 12, 2016 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, October 16, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, November 06, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Adult Religious Education Committee Wednesday, November 09, 2016 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, November 20, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, December 04, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Adult Religious Education Committee Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2016
Youth Group Sunday, December 18, 2016 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, January 01, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, January 15, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, February 05, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, February 19, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, March 05, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, March 19, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, April 02, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, April 16, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, May 07, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, May 21, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, June 04, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, June 18, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, July 02, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, July 16, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until July 20, 2017
Youth Group Sunday, August 06, 2017 (12:30 - pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 03, 2017
64 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Main Menu

Contact Information

On the Map: 12 W. Franklin St:
Corner of Charles and Franklin Streets in Downtown Baltimore

Mailing address: 
1 W Hamilton St,
Baltimore, Maryland 21201 

Hours: Tues-Fri,  10 - 3:30
Phone: 410-685-2330 
Fax: 410-685-4133 
Office E-mail

Newsletter Sign-up

Happenings (Weekly Newsletter)

The Beacon


RE-Connect


Minister's Blog

Pledge Here

Make a Donation or Pledge Payment

Find us around the Web

FacebookFlickrGoogleStumbleuponYoutube

Shop Amazon and help the church

When you use this button to make a purchase from Amazon, a small percentage of your purchase price will go directly to First Unitarian Church of Baltimore.

buyfromamazon

Our Connections