Tools
Search
Login

First Unitarian Church of Baltimore

You are here: Home » Happenings » Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Leadership' Thursday, October 23, 2014
Leadership Meetings (board, staff, leadership council, membership, etc.)
Event Name Date
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, November 02, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until October 04, 2015
Membership Committee Meeting Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, November 16, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until September 09, 2015
Membership Committee Meeting Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, December 07, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until October 04, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, December 21, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until September 09, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, January 04, 2015 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until October 04, 2015
Membership Committee Meeting Tuesday, January 06, 2015 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, January 18, 2015 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until September 09, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, February 01, 2015 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until October 04, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, February 15, 2015 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until September 09, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, March 01, 2015 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until October 04, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, March 15, 2015 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until September 09, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, April 05, 2015 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until October 04, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, April 19, 2015 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until September 09, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, May 03, 2015 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until October 04, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, May 17, 2015 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until September 09, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, June 07, 2015 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until October 04, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, June 21, 2015 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until September 09, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, July 05, 2015 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until October 04, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, July 19, 2015 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until September 09, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, August 02, 2015 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until October 04, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, August 16, 2015 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until September 09, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, September 06, 2015 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until October 04, 2015
Executive Committee Meeting Sunday, October 04, 2015 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until October 04, 2015
25 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Main Menu

Contact Information

On the Map: 12 W. Franklin St:
Corner of Charles and Franklin Streets in Downtown Baltimore

Mailing address: 
1 W Hamilton St,
Baltimore, Maryland 21201 

Hours: Tues-Fri,  10 - 3:30
Phone: 410-685-2330 
Fax: 410-685-4133 
Office E-mail

Newsletter Sign-up

Happenings (Weekly Newsletter)

The Beacon


RE-Connect


Minister's Blog

Pledge Here

Make a Donation or Pledge Payment

Find us around the Web

FacebookFlickrGoogleStumbleuponYoutube

Shop Amazon and help the church

When you use this button to make a purchase from Amazon, a small percentage of your purchase price will go directly to First Unitarian Church of Baltimore.

buyfromamazon

Our Connections