Tools
Search
Login

First Unitarian Church of Baltimore

You are here: Home » Our Happenings » Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Leadership' Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Leadership Meetings (board, staff, leadership council, membership, etc.)
Event Name Date
Membership Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 06, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2015
Kinn Bequest Committee Meeting Wednesday, May 07, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until October 01, 2014
Membership Committee Meeting Tuesday, June 03, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2015
Kinn Bequest Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 04, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until October 01, 2014
Membership Committee Meeting Tuesday, July 01, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2015
Kinn Bequest Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 02, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until October 01, 2014
Membership Committee Meeting Tuesday, August 05, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2015
Kinn Bequest Committee Meeting Wednesday, August 06, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until October 01, 2014
Membership Committee Meeting Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2015
Kinn Bequest Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 03, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until October 01, 2014
Kinn Bequest Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 01, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until October 01, 2014
Membership Committee Meeting Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2015
Membership Committee Meeting Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2015
Membership Committee Meeting Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2015
Membership Committee Meeting Tuesday, January 06, 2015 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2015
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Main Menu

Contact Information

On the Map: 12 W. Franklin St:
Corner of Charles and Franklin Streets in Downtown Baltimore

Mailing address: 
1 W Hamilton St,
Baltimore, Maryland 21201 

Hours: Tues-Fri,  10 - 3:30
Phone: 410-685-2330 
Fax: 410-685-4133 
Office E-mail

Newsletter Sign-up

Happenings (Weekly Newsletter)

The Beacon


RE-Connect


Minister's Blog

Find us around the Web

FacebookFlickrGoogleStumbleuponYoutube

Make a pledge payment or donation

Shop Amazon and help the church

When you use this button to make a purchase from Amazon, a small percentage of your purchase price will go directly to First Unitarian Church of Baltimore.

buyfromamazon

Our Connections